Skip to main content

How to unlock my account?

To ensure our user's security, we'll block access to your account after 10 attempts to connect with a wrong password. An error message will inform you that your account is blocked.
​
You'll then receive an e-mail to alert you. If you are well aware of the attempts, click on the link to unlock your account.
​
You can then go back to Youtrust connexion page and enter correct ID and password.
​
If you have forgotten your password, click on "Forgotten password" on the connexion page.

Do not hesitate to consult the following articles to discover more features:

Did this answer your question?